Category: Romance

Five Feet Apart PDF 0

Five Feet Apart

BOOK DESCRIPTION: Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson in March 2019! In this moving story that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our...

The Girl Who Knew Too Much PDF 0

The Girl Who Knew Too Much

BOOK DESCRIPTION: THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Amanda Quick, the bestselling author of The Other Lady Vanishes, transports readers to 1930s California, where glamour and seduction spawn a multitude of sins… At the exclusive...

And Then You Loved Me PDF 0

And Then You Loved Me

BOOK DESCRIPTION: Readers who have enjoyed the emotional, heartfelt stories of authors like Jodi Picoult and Nicholas Sparks may enjoy “this great read about life, love, and the consequences of choices and actions.” A...

The Award pdf 0

The Award

BOOK DESCRIPTION: Capturing historical events, terrifying moments of danger, tragedy, the price of war, and the invincible spirit of a woman of honor, The Award is a monumental tale from one of our most...

The Steel Kiss PDF 0

The Steel Kiss

BOOK DESCRIPTION: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “Deaver is a genius when it comes to manipulation and deception. Stellar plot twists are in full abundance.” – Associated Press “Deaver at his best and when you...

Here's to Us PDF 0

Here’s to Us

BOOK DESCRIPTION: An emotional, heartwarming story from New York Times best-selling author Elin Hilderbrand about a grieving family that finds solace where they least expect it. Celebrity chef Deacon Thorpe has always been a...

Year One PDF 0

Year One

BOOK DESCRIPTION: #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A stunning new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts—Year One is an epic of hope and horror, chaos and magick, and a...

CLAIMED BY A HIGHLANDER PDF 0

CLAIMED BY A HIGHLANDER

BOOK DESCRIPTION: THE DOUGLAS LEGACY The Douglas sisters, beauties all, are valuable pawns in their family’s bitter struggle to control the Scottish Crown. But when their enemies strike, each Douglas lass will find she’s...

A Kiss to Tell PDF 0

A Kiss to Tell

BOOK DESCRIPTION: From USA Today bestselling author W Winters comes a emotionally-gripping, standalone, romantic suspense. I didn’t need anyone to tell me; I knew he was forbidden with a single glance. He was a...

Sense and Sensibility PDF 0

Sense and Sensibility

BOOK DESCRIPTION: In this Audible Exclusive production, Academy Award nominee Rosamund Pike (Gone Girl) narrates one of Jane Austen’s most beloved works, Sense and Sensibility. In this timeless tale of misguided romance and heartbreak,...