Author: Admin

Catlow PDF 0

Catlow

BOOK DESCRIPTION: As part of the Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials! Ben Cowan and Bijah Catlow had been friends since they were boys. By the time they grew...

The Lighthouse Keeper PDF 0

The Lighthouse Keeper

BOOK DESCRIPTION: An Amazon Charts bestseller. Dawn Conners’s parents are famous for finding historic treasures, but she has a knack for losing things—her job, her boyfriend, and now, her reputation. Thanks to a mud-slinging...

A Thousand Mornings PDF 0

A Thousand Mornings

BOOK DESCRIPTION: The New York Times-bestselling collection of poems from celebrated poet Mary Oliver In A Thousand Mornings, Mary Oliver returns to the imagery that has come to define her life’s work, transporting us...

Girl at War PDF 0

Girl at War

BOOK DESCRIPTION: For readers of The Tiger’s Wife and All the Light We Cannot See comes a powerful debut novel about a girl’s coming of age—and how her sense of family, friendship, love, and belonging is profoundly shaped...

Behold the Dreamers PDF 0

Behold the Dreamers

BOOK DESCRIPTION: A compulsively readable debut novel about marriage, immigration, class, race, and the trapdoors in the American Dream—the unforgettable story of a young Cameroonian couple making a new life in New York just...

Twist of Faith PDF 0

Twist of Faith

BOOK DESCRIPTION: When family secrets are unearthed, a woman’s past can become a dangerous place to hide… After the death of her adoptive mother, Ava Saunders comes upon a peculiar photograph, sealed and hidden...

What Remains True pdf 0

What Remains True

BOOK DESCRIPTION: In this mesmerizing drama, one life-altering event catapults a family into turmoil, revealing secrets that may leave them fractured forever . . . or bind them together tighter than ever before. From...

Unbroken Threads PDF 0

Unbroken Threads

BOOK DESCRIPTION: “In Klepper’s debut novel, a stay-at-home mom longing for greater purpose returns to work as a pro bono lawyer and finds herself representing a Syrian refugee seeking asylum… A poignant exploration of...

Golden Prey PDF 0

Golden Prey

BOOK DESCRIPTION: THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Lucas Davenport’s first case as a U.S. Marshal sends him into uncharted territory in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series. The man...